301 East Cervantes St Pensacola, FL 32501 850-438-7861

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Pensacola, FL

Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861
Aug 15, 2022,
great people easy to work with . i would buy from them again if neede. thanks Will and Robin
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861
Jul 26, 2022,
Bill Hav is a great guy and will do anything to get you into a vehicle! Truly, knows how to help you!
Google Maps
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861
Mar 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861
Mar 23, 2022,
Despite not having been told by numerous recommendations of their 50% down policy, I was treated respectfully and politely by the owner and team. Vehicles offered all seem in good condition and recommendations came a plenty for this dealership.
Google Maps
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861
Feb 11, 2022,
Robin and Will were fantastic to work with. They went above and beyond to make sure our car was super clean and mechanically sound. Very fair pricing and super efficient with all of the paperwork. I would completely trust them even from across the country!
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861
Feb 2, 2022,
Robin are the most Professional and Best car sales person.. We are very satisfied with our new vehicle. The service was none stressful, timely, easy and friendly. I would recommend Bill Haven Cars inc. to friends and family.
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861
Jan 24, 2022,
Robin gave us the very best customer service we could have possibly been given. A low stress and enjoyable experience! Her communication and personality were icing on the cake. The travel is worth the experience. This is the only place we will be buying our vehicles from! Thank you Robin I love my car!
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861
Jan 14, 2022,
Da bomb diggety
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861
Dec 16, 2021,
I was in and out with my new suv in less than 30 minutes!!! Amazing service , above and beyond!!
Google Maps
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
★★★★★
9 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us